Tonight’s debate memes, before they happen (By pixplz)

WHO WILL WIN tonight’s important debate between that one dude and that other dude? I can’t predict! However, with help from The Winnower’s resident political soothsayers, I’ve been working hard at seeing into the future of hashtags. First there was this, and then there was this. What will there be next? My vision is still a little murky, but here’s some of what I’ve prognosticated so far:

#DronePickle

Photo of a drone launching a pickle missile

#UnicornsAndSanctions

Sad rainbows prevented from crossing the Strait of Hormuz by unicorns

#Assadge

Julian Assange morphs into Bashar Assad

#BankerSpanking

Photo of Obama and Romney arguing over a pair of red butt cheeks

Tweet me tonight’s debate memes, before they happen, @pixplz or email ’em to thewinnower@thewinnower.com. I’m usually wrong about this shit! USA! USA!

(Photos: Assange by Andreas Gaufer, Assad by Fabio Rodrigues Pozzebom, Obama by Marc Nozell and Romney by Gage Skidmore via Wikimedia Commons. Memes by me.)

One thought on “Tonight’s debate memes, before they happen (By pixplz)

  1. Nikole Atherholt

    “I have just received the following wire from my generous Daddy. It says, Dear Jack: Don’t buy a single vote more than is necessary. I’ll be damned if I am going to pay for a landslide.”John F. Kennedy

Comments are closed.